INSTRUCTORS

Elaine Petrone's Miracle Ball Method

Certified Instructors

Connecticut

Lynn Priest  – Level 1
1 Maple Street
New Milford, Connecticut 06776
(203) 994-5245
Lpriest@healthtrax.net

Florida

Jemetta Hunt  – Level 1 *
12577 New Brittany Boulevard
Fort Myers, Florida 33907
(239) 770-8670
www.elliopilates.com

Illinois

Diane Dombeck  – Level 2
4655 West Berteau Avenue Apt 322
Chicago, Illinois 60641
(773) 450-2032
didombeck@yahoo.com

Denice Revolinski  – Level 2 *
1839 Maple St
DesPlaines, Illinois 60018
(847) 338-0569
Bfit4ever@comcast.net

Indiana

Julianne Shannon  – Level 2
3935 Central Avenue
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
jshannon7871@gmail.com

Iowa

Linda Hedquist, LMT  – Level 2 *
PO Box 1475
Fairfield, Iowa 52556
(641) 693-8921
hedquistL@ymail.com
website: www.lindahedquist.com

Maryland

Debby Leach  – Level 1 
Tracy’s Landing, MD
(301) 801-7190
leachpt@comcast.net

Michigan

Sharron May – Level 1
904 Adams Rd
Frankfort, MI 49653
231-352-3966
Sharron@beyondsalon.net

New Hampshire

Abby A LaRock, OTR, RBI  – Level 2 
Occupational Therapist
Registered Bowen Instructor
25 Middle Hancock Road
Peterborough, New Hampshire 03458
Office: (603) 924-7814
Cell: (603) 315-3438
rock.ot@comcast.net

New York

Alexandra Oudheusden, MS, CTRS, RYT  – Level 2 *
Director of Therapeutic Recreation
Burke Rehabilitation Hospital
785 Mamaroneck Avenue
White Plains, New York 10605
(914) 597-2248

Fleuretta Waltrous  – Level 1 
Flosbodyshop@gmail.com
917-439-8849
P.O. Box 340380
Brooklyn, NY 11234
Flosbodyshop.com

North Carolina

Nancy Stocks – Level 1
Licensed massage therapist and personal trainer
Wilson, NC
Nstocks@wilsonymca.org

Ohio

Manju Goradia  – Level 2 *
12550 Lake Avenue, Apt 1609
Lakewood, Ohio 44107
(216) 221-9059
supervata@aol.com

Pennsylvania

Rich Pastorella  – Level 1 
Pastorella Health & Fitness
www.onlinekungfu.net
pastorellarich@gmail.com
570-454-6377
Pennsylvania

Texas

Melody Seida, RN. BSN – Level 1
Wylie, Texas
(214)563-6604
melodyseida@gmail.com

Vermont

Susan Carbin-Hardee, MA – Level 2
Board Certified Massage Therapist
and Structural Integrator
Brattleboro, VT
802-254-7715
www.embodi.com
susan@embodi.com

Canada

Marie Claire Bidaud  – Level 1 *
1315 Readings Rd
North Saanich V8L 5K7  British Columbia, Canada
(709) 683-0302
mcbidaud@gmail.com

Lucille O’Neill-Bidaud  – Level 1 *
947 Hamlet Rd
Ottawa, Ontario  K1G1R3
(613) 809-9752
lucilleoneill@gmail.com

Paula Holder  – Level 2 *
101 Varsity Street
Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
(506) 657-1290
(506) 651-2003
paula@mystudio.biz

Ken Yerama  – Level 2 *
30 Maybank Dr.
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 0S9 Canada
(204) 430-8050
kenyerama@gmail.com

Caribbean & Europe

Jackie O’Neal  – Level 2 
(246) 251-1570
Jackies0119@gmail.com
103 Ewell Way, Totton, Hampshire, SO40 3PQ, UK
(+1144) 0750 3027773
Website: accessconsciouschoices.com

Frances Stephens  – Level 2 
Pilates and Miracle Ball Method
Mobile Number : 07595396895
francesstephenspilates.co.uk
Location of classes Ashurst, New Forest and Hampshire, United Kingdom

Dominique Beucher  – Level 1
Ungersheim, Alsace – FRANCE
dom.beucher@orange.fr

Silke Lamotte  – Level 1 *
Ferdinand-Dreier-Weg 2A
28717 Bremen Germany
practisepilates@gmail.com
silke-lamotte.com

Ann Sheehy  – Level 2 *
25 Whitebeam Road
Clonskeagh Dublin 14 Ireland
ann.sheehy15@gmail.com

Level 1: Instructor has a basic understanding of the fundamentals of The Miracle Ball Method™  and is able to introduce it in either a small group setting (2-4 clients) or individual sessions. Not recommended for larger groups with various special conditions.

Level 2: Instructor has a more in-depth understanding of the essential components of The Miracle Ball Method™  and is able to communicate these to others whether in a group class or individual session. This instructor has many more ball placements and breathing options to use and  is able to address many of the everyday conditions related to stress and excess muscle tension such as low back aches, neck and shoulder tension, inflexibility and more.

Master Instructor: Instructor has an in-depth understanding of The Miracle Ball Method™  as well as extensive experience teaching others with a variety of conditions in either a large group or individual session.

* denotes recertification in progress

Menu